ALL About Alec SU YOU PENG | รวบรวมผลงานของ ซูโหย่วเผิง > Dear:SuYouPeng

2015 [Happy Birthday to Dear Alec Su] อวยพรวันเกิด "ซูโหย่วเผิง"

(1/9) > >>

aueyeua:
https://www.youtube.com/v/?v=OWONWnvObw0

2015.09.11 蘇有朋  生日快樂 ! Happy Birthday To You 祝您生日快樂 !
"ซูโหย่วเผิง" การได้รักคุณเป็นความภูมิใจสูงสุดของพวกเรา
 “爱你是我们最大的骄傲。”
 "SuYouPeng", loving you is our pride.
苏有朋哥哥。。。
Another year, another birthday, and another admirer.

That's me. I am very new at being a fan of a celebrity. Not that I never admired other actors/actresses/singers/performers before, but no one else has ever touched my heart through both their works and their lives--until you.

My first encounter with you was from the serie, "Heaven Sword and Dragon Sabre" 《倚天屠龙记》in which you played Zhang Wuji. What caught my attention was your eyes. The way you interpreted and expressed the character was subtle yet very vivid through your eyes. Your acting convinced me that Wuji could be a real person who went through personal growth through each life's events. Your Zhang Wuji was not a flat character. That is why your portrayal of this character has become a classic in its own right, as well as the serie itself.